LmnO at Grits Posts

20130314-213606.jpg

If you’ve been following me for the last month on the internets you’d notice I’ve been posting about GRITS. People have been asking me “what’s up with all the GRITS posts?”…

My replies:
“I’m raising awareness”
“What’s up with all your NON Grits posts!?”

.. I started writing grits-centered posts because I didn’t really feel like sharing my opinion about who’s in the Illuminatti or Live-Tweeting my trip to the CVS.. or even expressing my true feelings about life or current events and making them available to critique. Nah..

Oh yea AND GRITS ARE DAMN good!

Leave a Reply

