LmnO @ Who “Got Ass”

bru calm down

Everybody is booty crazy now seems like. I appreciate a nice booty on a female just as much as the next man (Shit, I’m from Oakland: Land of the Thick Booty) but I celebrate all female frames (go on and work that shit!). It also seems like some fellas are a little quick to place a blue ribbon on Non-Prize-Winning Asses. I equate their over-reacting to average asses as  pure dishonesty. I decided to offer my humorous perspective on the subject. Peepeth

One thought on “LmnO @ Who “Got Ass”

Leave a Reply

