Thank You, Dude Right There- Album Track Listing

Anyi Malik – Thank You Dude Right There (#TYDRT runtime: 32:06)
Track Listing:
1. Introducing Anyi Malik
2. Instagram ANYIMALIK
3. Black Handshake / Put ‘Er There
4. Blacks and Mexicans Unite
5. Seasoned Comedian
6. Fear of Walruses
7. All God’s Creatures
8. Dog Fighting Ain’t Cool
9. Wrestling is Fake AF
10. Law and Order
11. Rape Kit / Callback
12. Love is a Battlefield
13. Coming Soon
14. At Doc’s Lab, SF

Scheduled release date: November 11, 2014.
Lamb Choppin’ album available on iTunes and all digital download stores.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s