Lamb Choppin Comedy Album


LAMB CHOPPIN is available on iTunes, Amazon, Rhapsody and wherever digital media is sold!
Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. New Years and Holla Days
3. MLK Day
4. Sexting
5. Barack the Vote
6. Hella Lamb Choppin’
7. Oakland Raiders
8. Break a Leg
9. Health Care Policy
10. TI vs. TIP
11. The Stereotype
12. Basketball Diaries
13. Don’t Thank Me
14. Trader Blake’s
15. Herbal Reflections
16. Too Serious to be Stoned
17. Medical Permission
18. Michael Phelps Lung
19. Blunt Surgeon
20. Blunt Flavors
21. Condom Flavors
22. Condom Prices
23. The Bachelor
24. Child’s Play
25. My Demographic
26. Weight Loss Outro

Copyright, 2012

For Bookings

Join Email List

2 thoughts on “Lamb Choppin Comedy Album

  1. Pingback: 5/17-5/19 in the Bay Area! | Laughin My Nerves Off!

  2. Pingback: LmnO @ #LambChoppin | Laughin My Nerves Off!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s